0

Contact us

Melbourne Showroom

419 Hight Street, Prahran VIC 3181

Phone: +613 9132 5177
Sales enquiries: sales@lucretia.com.au
Trade enquiries: trade@lucretia.com.au
(Interior Designers, Architects, Builder/Developers)
Projects enquiries: projects@lucretia.com.au
(Electrical Wholesale, Electricians and Retailers)
Lighting Design enquiries: design@lucretia.com.au

Mon - Fri: 9.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday: 10am - 5pm

Sunday: Closed

Melbourne Warehouse & Outlet

36 Research Drive, Croydon South VIC 3136

Phone: +613 9761 6998
ETA enquiries: eta@lucretia.com.au
Logistics enquiries: logistics@lucretia.com.au
Service enquiries: service@lucretia.com.au

Mon - Fri: 9.30am - 5.30pm (by Appoint Only)

Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.